Poughkeepsie Housing Authority

Contact Us

Untitled document

Executive Office

Executive Director Nancy Dotterer

ndotterer@poughkeepsiehousingauthority.org

Administrative Assistant Stacy McKenna

smckenna@poughkeepsiehousingauthority.org

Housing Operations

Tenant Manager Sandra Boothe

sboothe@poughkeepsiehousingauthority.org

Tenant Relations Janice Mahoney

jmahoney@poughkeepsiehousingauthority.org

Tenant Relations Hanorah Bushek

hbushek@poughkeepsiehousingauthority.org

Accounting

Accountant Thomas Shanley

tshanley@poughkeepsiehousingauthority.org

Principal Account Clerk Mary Potvin

mpotvin@poughkeepsiehousingauthority.org

Senior Account Clerk Michelle Iaccino

miaccino@poughkeepsiehousingauthority.org

Maintenance

Senior Maintenance Roland Green

rgreen@poughkeepsiehousingauthority.org

   

PROJECTS OUT FOR BID

For information on jobs out for bid, please contact Nancy Dotterer, Executive Director at (845) 485-8862 ext. 102 or e-mail her at: ndotterer@poughkeepsiehousingauthority.org

Â

REQUEST FOR PROPOSALS (RFP)

For information on RFP’s please contact Stacy McKenna at (845) 485-8862 ext. 107 or e-mail her at: smkenna@poughkeepsiehousingauthority.org

Â

AGENCY PLAN

Available for review at the PHA Administrative Office

Â

BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

The Poughkeepsie Housing Authority Board of Commissioners is made up of seven members. Five of those members are appointed by the mayor and two are resident elected.

Â

Chairwoman Shirley Adams
Vice-Chairman Vincent Brugger
Treasurer Scott Johnson
Secretary Yvonne Flowers
Assistant Secretary-Treasurer Jacquetta Brown
Member Ann Perry
Member Lance Hardy

Board of Commissioners Meeting

The Board normally meets on the second and fourth Wednesday of each month at the Ann B. Rupsis Administration Building at 4 Howard Street. The meeting starts at 5:15 PM. The second Wednesday meeting is a regular voting (business) meeting and the meeting on the fourth Wednesday is a work session meeting. Both meetings are open to the public.

Meetings are subject to change due to holidays and other scheduling conflicts. You are encouraged to call (845) 485-8862 to confirm the meeting date.